School navigation

Provost

Provost's Office Staff

Staff

Jane Monnig Atkinson 
Vice President and Provost / Title IX Coordinator
atkinson@lclark.edu
503-768-7200

Mark Figueroa
Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Planning
figueroa@lclark.edu
503-768-7676

Michael Ford
Associate Vice President for Campus Life
mford@lclark.edu
503-768-7216

Rosslyn Nayer
Administrative Assistant
rosslyn@lclark.edu
503-768-7200

Renee Orlick
Associate Director of Institutional Research
orlickr@lclark.edu
503-768-7864

Marily Quesnel
Enrollment Management Analyst
quesnel@lclark.edu
503-768-7202

Provost

Contact Us