School navigation

About Lewis & Clark

Club Sports

Lewis & Clark’s club sports program is a competitive recreational program of extracurricular clubs designed and run by students to enhance and supplement their college experience.

 

Registered Club Sports

Artemis Women’s Ultimate Frisbee - artemis@lclark.edu
Bacchus Men’s Ultimate Frisbee - bacchus@lclark.edu
Men’s Club Lacrosse - lacrosse@lclark.edu     <currently inactive>
Men’s Club Rugby - mrugby@lclark.edu
Men’s Club Soccer - msoccer@lclark.edu
Women’s Club Lacrosse - ladylax@lclark.edu
Women’s Club Rugby - wrugby@lclark.edu


Forms & Paper Work

 

Coordinator: Mark Minty, (503) 768-7553, minty@lclark.edu

image