School navigation

The Source

Bon Appétit hours over finals week and winter break

December 04, 2013

  • News Image
Field’s

Saturday, December 14: We will open early at 7:30 a.m. and stay open until 1 pm to accommodate students taking tests that day

Sunday, December 15: We will have final’s brunch from 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Wednesday, December 18: Closed at 7 p.m. for Winter Break

Sunday, January 19: Open for brunch at 11 a.m.

Monday, January 20: We are on a brunch and dinner schedule—please note that it is MLK Day and there are no classes

Tuesday, January 21: Open at 7:30 a.m. for first day of classes

Trail Room

Wednesday, December 18: Closed at 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 19 and Friday, December 20: Open 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. for RA’s and faculty and staff

Saturday, December 21-January 1: Closed

Thursday, January 2: Open from 9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. and we’ll keep this schedule for Monday-Fridays throughout the Winter break

Monday, January 20: MLK Day, open at 5 p.m. for Latenight.

Tuesday, January 21: First day of classes open back up for Lunch at 11 a.m.

Dovecote

Wednesday, December 18: Closed at 2:30 p.m. for Winter Break

Tuesday, January 21: Open at 7:30 a.m. for first day of classes

Maggie’s

Wednesday, December 18: Closed at 4 p.m. for Winter Break

Sunday, January 19: Open at 4 p.m.

Monday, January 20: MLK Day, open Noon-Midnight.

Tuesday, January 21: Open at 8:30 a.m. for first day of classes

Law School

Thursday, December 19: Cafe closed at 6 p.m.

Friday, December 20: Last day of food cart until 2014

Monday, January 13: Cafe opens at 11 a.m.

Monday, January 20: Closed for MLK Day

Food for Thought Cafe (graduate school campus)

Friday, December 13: Closed at 2 p.m. for Winter Break

Monday January 6: Open at 11 a.m.

Monday January 20: Closed for MLK Day

For more information:

Bon Appétit