School navigation

Emergency Management

CERT Basic Training Schedule

Date Time Unit and Title Location
Thu 6/7/18 12-1pm Unit 1: Disaster Preparedness & Community Outreach Albany 218
Thu 6/14/18 12-1pm Unit 2: Fire Safety & Utility Controls Albany 218
Thu 6/21/18 12-1pm Unit 3: Disaster Medical Operations I JRHH 123
Thu 6/28/18 12-1pm Unit 4: Disaster Medical Operations II Albany 218
Thu 7/5/18 12-1pm Unit 5: Search and Rescue I Albany 218
Thu 7/12/18 12-1pm Unit 6: Search and Rescue II JRHH 123
Thu 7/19/18 12-1pm Unit 7: CERT/NET Organization and Operations Thayer
Wed 7/25/18 12-1pm Unit 8: Disaster Psychology Albany 218
Thu 8/16/18 12-1pm Unit 1: Disaster Preparedness & Community Outreach Albany 218
Thu 8/23/18 12-1pm Unit 2: Fire Safety & Utility Controls Albany 218
Thu 9/6/18 12-1pm Unit 3: Disaster Medical Operations I Albany 218
Thu 9/13/17 12-1pm Unit 4: Disaster Medical Operations II Albany 218
Thu 9/20/18 12-1pm Unit 5: Search and Rescue I Albany 218
Thu 9/27/18 12-1pm Unit 6: Search and Rescue II Albany 218
Thu 10/4/18 12-1pm Unit 7: CERT/NET Organization & Operations Albany 218
Wed 10/11/18 12-1pm Unit 8: Disaster Psychology Albany 218

Emergency Management

Contact Us