School navigation

Academic English Studies

Committee Information

2017-18 Roméo Dallaire Scholarship Committee


Michael Ford, Chair

Max Clary, Student Representative

Isabelle DeMarte, Associate Professor of French

Mark Duntley, Dean of Religious and Spiritual Life

Greg Fredricks., Emeriti Faculty

Joann Geddes, Emeriti Faculty

Daniel Kelley, Faculty Outreach Librarian

Katharine Lawrence, Community Representative

Stephen LeBoutillier, Director of Annual Giving

Alexis Olson, Instructor, Academic English Studies

Richard Peck, Emeriti Faculty

Laura Shier, Director, Academic English Studies

Dell Smith, Emeriti Faculty

Susan Wynne, Administrative Specialist, Academic English Studies

Contact Information: