School navigation

The Source

Bon Appétit Holiday Hours

December 17, 2019

Dovecote

Closes at 2:30 p.m. on Wednesday, December 18 and will reopen on Tuesday, January 21 with regular hours

Fields

Closes at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, December 18 and will reopen on Sunday, January 19 with regular hours

Food for Thought (Graduate School Campus)

Closed Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, January 5 
Monday, January 6 - Open with regular hours

Law School Café

Now through Wednesday, December 11, 11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. (limited menu)
Thursday, December 12 - Friday, January 3 Closed
Monday, January 6 - Friday, January 10 11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. (limited menu)
Monday, January 13 - Open with regular hours

Maggie’s Cafe

Closes at 4 p.m. on Wednesday, December 18 and will reopen on Sunday, January 19 with regular hours
Monday, January 20, Maggie’s will be open noon to midnight in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Trail Room

Open from 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. on Thursday, December 19 and Friday, December 20
Closed Saturday December 21 and will reopen Monday, January 6 with regular hours