Staff

Title  Name Ext Email

Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Operations

Andrea Dooley

7807

adooley@lclark.edu

Program Director & Special Assistant to CFO & VP of Operations

Billy Walker

7801

bwalker@lclark.edu

AVP for Business & Finance/Controller

Kyle Teeter

7804

kteeter@lclark.edu 

Assistant Controller

Travis Ables

7814

travisables@lclark.edu

Accounts Payable

Becky Monteith

7809

bmonteith@lclark.edu

Cashier and Accounts Receivable Specialist

Lisa Milner

7829

lisamilner@lclark.edu

Assistant Treasurer

Michael Waddell

7933

waddell@lclark.edu

Staff Accountant

Benson Nsanzabandi

7798

bensonn@lclark.edu

 

AVP for Financial Planning and Analysis

Katherine Shallenberger 

7810

kfshallenberger@lclark.edu

Financial Analyst

Brian Franshaw

7821

franshawb@lclark.edu