Staff

Title  Name Ext Email

Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Operations

Andrea Dooley 7807 adooley@lclark.edu

Program Director & Special Assistant to CFO & VP of Operations

Billy Walker                  7801 bwalker@lclark.edu
AVP for Business & Finance/Controller Kyle Teeter   kteeter@lclark.edu 
Director of Accounting Marietta Lawson 7821 lawson@lclark.edu
Accounts Payable Becky Monteith 7809 bmonteith@lclark.edu
Assistant Treasurer Michael Waddell 7933 waddell@lclark.edu
Staff Accountant Matthew Johnson 7798

matthewjohnson@lclark.edu

 

AVP for Financial Planning and Analysis Katherine Shallenberger  7810 kfshallenberger@lclark.edu
Financial Analyst Travis Ables 7814 travisables@lclark.edu
Student Account Coordinator, Interim Director Kerry Barnes 7830 branom@lclark.edu
Student Account Specialist Jolie Allen 7832  jallen@lclark.edu
Cashier and Accounts Receivable Specialist Lisa Milner 7829 lisamilner@lclark.edu