School navigation

Office of Business and Finance

Staff

Title  Name Ext Email

Interim VP for Business and Finance/Treasurer

Andrea Dooley 7807 adooley@lclark.edu

Program Director & Special Assistant To VP for Business & Finance

Billy Walker                  7801 bwalker@lclark.edu
Director of Accounting Marietta Lawson 7821 lawson@lclark.edu
Accounts Payable Becky Monteith 7809 bmonteith@lclark.edu
Staff Accountant Steve Kirkwood 7798 kirkwood@lclark.edu
Assistant Treasurer Michael Waddell 7933 waddell@lclark.edu
AVP for Financial Planning and Analysis Katherine Shallenberger  7810 kfshallenberger@lclark.edu
Financial Analyst Xi Zong 7814 xi@lclark.edu
Director, Student and Departmental Account Services Cheri Gallagher 7826 cgallagher@lclark.edu
       
Student Account Specialist Kerry Barnes 7830 branom@lclark.edu
Student Account Specialist Jolie Allen 7832  jallen@lclark.edu
Cashier and Accounts Receivable Specialist Lisa Milner 7829 lisamilner@lclark.edu