School navigation

Financial Aid


Office hours: M-F 8:30-4:00 (Note: The office is closed to the public on Wednesdays from November until the end of May)
Located on the lower level of Templeton Campus Center
To schedule an appointment, please call (503) 768-7090

Student Employees

Savannah, Ellie, Maddie, Cady, Sam, Vy, and Mia.