Committee Information

2021-22 Dallaire/Graham Scholarships Committee


Laura Shier, Director & Co-Chair, Academic English Studies

Katharine Lawrence, Co-Chair

Susan Wynne, Past Chair

Cecilia Benenati, Instructor, World Languages

Andrea Binder, Community Representative

Isabelle DeMarte, Associate Professor of French

Rebecca Holt, Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Brenna Ketchum, Student Representative

Alexis Olson, Instructor, Academic English Studies

Laura Vinson, Assistant Professor of International Affairs

Contact Information: