School navigation

International Students of Lewis & Clark (ISLC)

Get Involved in this year’s International Fair

The 52nd International Fair is on March 4th, 2017.

 

We need TONS of volunteers for the International Fair!
We need: dancers, servers/cooks, publicity, set-up, and much more!
If you’re interested in helping out, please send an email to one of these chairs or to islcgov@lclark.edu
 
Our Chairs:

Western Europe

Zoe Harrington

zoeharrington@lclark.edu

Ella Kaszti

ellakaszti@lclark.edu

Eastern Europe

Yoana Stoyanova

yoanastoyanova@lclark.edu

 

Mediterranean

Eirini Gounopoulou

eirini@lclark.edu

 

South Asia

Malavika Arun

malavikaarun@lclark.edu

Arista Rawat

aristaengineer@lclark.edu

South East Asia

Mary Han

maryhan@lclark.edu

Puthyda Keath

keath@lclark.edu

South Korea

Minho Choi

minhochoi@lclark.edu

 

Japan

Mayu Nomura

mnomura@lclark.edu

Momoka Kato

momokakato@lclark.edu

China

Ye Xing Li

yexingli@lclark.edu

Xiao Han Qiu

qiu@lclark.edu

Africa

Sergely Steephen Bokouende

steephen@lclark.edu

Nicolette Sauramba

nicolettesauramba@lclark.edu

North America

Will Riley

willriley@lclark.edu

Rachel Applebaum

rapplebaum@lclark.edu

Latin America

Daniela Zamora

dzamoraalcaraz@lclark.ed

Emma Franco

francocecena@lclark.edu

Middle East

Hanna Varga

varga@lclark.edu