School navigation

Campus Safety

  Tim O'Dwyer

Tim O’Dwyer

Director

odwyer@lclark.edu

503 768-7860

 

 image

Mark Nisbett                                                                        

Supervisor

mnisbett@lclark.edu

503 768-7861

 

Julie Couch

Julie Couch

Officer

jlayton@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

Arlen Nishida

Arlen Nishida

Officer

anishida@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

Phil Shaw

Phil Shaw

Officer

pshaw@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

image

Tim Burgard

Officer

tburgard@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

Sky Greig

Sky Greig

Officer

sgreig@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

image

John Harvey

Officer

johnharvey@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

image

Mary Welch

Officer

mwelch@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

Nick Mobley

Nick Mobley

Officer

nmobley@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

image

Tim Hopkin

Officer

thopkin@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

Bruce Burns

Bruce Burns

Lead Dispatcher

bburns@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

Maureen Allen

Maureen Gilbert

Dispatcher

maallen@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

Judy Gibson

Judy Gibson

Dispatcher

judy@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

image

Doug Ross

Dispatcher

dross@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

 

image

Patty Gray

Dispatcher

grayp@lclark.edu

503 768-7855

Campus Safety

Contact Us