School navigation

Leadership

Members

President

Barry Glassner
Phone: 503-768-7680
Fax: 503-768-7688
president@lclark.edu

Vice President, Provost, and Title IX Coordinator

Jane Monnig Atkinson
Phone: 503-768-7200
Fax: 503-768-7205
atkinson@lclark.edu

Vice President, Secretary, and General Counsel

David Ellis
Phone: 503-768-7691
Fax: 503-768-7688
dgellis@lclark.edu

Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Counseling

Scott Fletcher
Phone: 503-768-6004
Fax: 503-768-6005
graddean@lclark.edu

Interim Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

Jerusha Detweiler-Bedell
Phone: 503-768-7100
Fax: 503-768-7105
casdean@lclark.edu

Dean of the Law School

Jennifer Johnson
Phone: 503-768-6601
Fax: 503-768-6671
jjj@lclark.edu

Vice President for Business and Finance, and Treasurer

Carl Vance
Phone: 503-768-7697
Fax: 503-768-7805
cvance@lclark.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Hal Abrams
Phone: 503-768-7921
Fax: 503-768-7910
habrams@lclark.edu

 

Ex Officio Members

Dean of Students

Anna Gonzalez
Phone: 503-768-7110
Fax: 503-768-7219
annag@lclark.edu

Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Planning

Mark Figueroa
Phone: 503-768-7676
Fax: 503-768-7205
figueroa@lclark.edu

Executive Director of Public Affairs and Communications

Joe Becker
Phone: 503-768-7971
Fax: 503-768-7969
jbecker@lclark.edu

Paul S. Wright Professor of Christian Studies, Chair of Religious Studies, and Director of Strategic Initiatives

Rob Kugler
Phone: 503-768-7452
Fax: 503-768-7736
kugler@lclark.edu

Dean of Enrollment and Communications

Lisa Meyer
Phone: 503-768-7056
Fax: 503-768-7055
lmeyer@lclark.edu

Leadership

Contact Us

  • College Admissions Voice 503-768-7040
    College Admissions Tollfree 800-444-4111
    E-mail


    Law Admissions Voice 503-768-6613
    Law Admissions Tollfree 800-303-4860
    Law Admissions Fax 503-768-6793
    E-mail


    Graduate Admissions Voice 503-768-6200
    Graduate Admissions Fax 503-768-6205
    E-mail