School navigation

Office of Business and Finance

Notary Information

College Notaries

 

Name Location MSC Email Ext
Anh Le Law School 51 anhle@lclark.edu 6912
April Haddock Templeton 104 april@lclark.edu 7186
Bilegee Walker Manor House 31 bwalker@lclark.edu 7801
Bonny Benton Manor House 33 bbenton@lclark.edu 7689
Carolin Thompson Legal Clinic 51 carolin@lclark.edu 6565
Jovana Combs Law School 51 jovana@lclark.edu 6844
Lisa Milner Templeton 150 lisamilner@lclark.edu 7924
Ronna Craig Law School 51 ronnac@lclark.edu 6716
         

For more information, please contact Billy Walker at bwalker@lclark.edu or  503-768-7801.

                                    Lewis & Clark Notary Policy

Office of Business and Finance

Contact Us

  • 31

    Business Office is located in Frank Manor House on the Undergraduate Campus.

    email

    voice 503-768-7815 fax 503-768-7805

    Chief Investment Officer
    Vice President for Business and Finance / Treasurer
     
    Carl B. Vance

    Business Office

    • Business OfficeLewis & Clark0615 S.W. Palatine Hill RoadMSC 31PortlandOR97219