School navigation

Office of Business and Finance

Notary Information

College Notaries

 

Name Location Email Ext
Anh Le            Law School anhle@lclark.edu 6912
April Haddock Templeton april@lclark.edu 7186
Bilegee Walker Manor House bwalker@lclark.edu 7801
Bonny Benton Manor House bbenton@lclark.edu 7689
Carolin Thompson  Legal Clinic carolin@lclark.edu 6565
Curt Luttrell RH 305 luttrell@lclark.edu 6036
Jovana Combs Law School jovana@lclark.edu 6844
Ronna Newsom McAfee ronna@lclark.edu 7903
Ronna Craig Law School ronnac@lclark.edu 6716

For more information, please contact Billy Walker at bwalker@lclark.edu or  503-768-7801.

                                    Lewis & Clark Notary Policy

Office of Business and Finance

Contact Us