School navigation

Office of Business and Finance

Staff

Title  Name Ext Email

Chief Investment Officer

V.P. for Business and Finance and Treasurer

Carl B. Vance 7697 cvance@lclark.edu
Executive Assistant  Billy Walker                  7801 bwalker@lclark.edu
Assoc. V.P. of Finance George Battistel 7807 georgeb@lclark.edu
Director of Accounting Marietta Lawson 7821 lawson@lclark.edu
Accounts Payable Becky Monteith 7809 bmonteith@lclark.edu
Accounts Payable Kathy Robinson 7815 robinson@lclark.edu
Staff Accountant Steve Kirkwood 7798 kirkwood@lclark.edu
Assistant Treasurer Michael Waddell 7933 waddell@lclark.edu
Purchasing Manager Moira Domann 7878 domann@lclark.edu
Director of Budgets Robert Nayer 7814 nayer@lclark.edu
Budget Accountant Katherine Shallenberger  7810 kfshallenberger@lclark.edu
Director, Student & Departmental Account Services Fayne Griffiths 7826 fayne@lclark.edu
Perkins/Collection & Credit Susan Mako 7833 mako@lclark.edu
Assistant Director,Student & Departmental Account Services Gail Sullivan 7824 gail@lclark.edu
Student Account Specialist Kerry Barnes 7830 branom@lclark.edu
Cashier & Account Receivable Specialist Lisa Milner 7829  lisamilner@lclark.edu
Student Account Specialist Branden Pursinger 7832 brandenp@lclark.edu

Office of Business and Finance

Contact Us