School navigation

Facilities

Directory

Meet the Facilities Staff! Click on the links below for Staff pictures and brief bios.

 

Administrative Staff
Michel George Associate Vice President for Facilities (503) 768-7979 mgeorge@lclark.edu
Larry Atchison Director of Project Management (503) 768-7844 atchison@lclark.edu
Janice Carter Operations Manager (503) 768-7904 jcarter@lclark.edu
Denise King Planning Specialist (503) 768-7816 dlking@lclark.edu 
Amy Dvorak Director of Sustainability & Outreach (503) 768-7794 advorak@lclark.edu 
Scott Lege Associate Director of Operational Effectiveness (503) 768-7843 slege@lclark.edu
Donna Kerr Administrative Coordinator (503) 768-7845 donnak@lclark.edu
Building Maintenance Staff
Mike Gipson Building Supervisor (503) 768-7978 mgipson@lclark.edu 
Richard Austin Lead Painter (503) 768-7845 raustin@lclark.edu
Leon Grant Painter (503) 768-7845 rgrant@lclark.edu
Ken Dodson Locksmith (503) 768-7845 kdodson@lclark.edu
Don Anderegg Carpenter (503) 768-7845 anderegg@lclark.edu
Terry Gray Carpenter (503) 768-7845 tgray@lclark.edu
Powell Houser Carpenter (503) 768-7845 houser@lclark.edu
K’Lyn Bain General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 kbain@lclark.edu
Brian King General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 brking@lclark.edu 
Cliff Wright General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 cwright@lclark.edu
       
Electrical/Engineering Staff
Michael Iannantuano Electrical/Mechanical Supervisor (503) 768-7865 michaeli@lclark.edu
Jake Gora Controls Engineer (503) 768-7845 goraj@lclark.edu
Jon Evart Controls Engineer (503) 768-7845 jevart@lclark.edu
Kenneth Gaine Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 kgaine@lclark.edu
Brian Gardner Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 bgardner@lclark.edu
Dave Burgess Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 dburgess@lclark.edu
       
Events Preparation Staff
Johnny Weigel Manager of Services (503) 768-7847 jweigel@lclark.edu
Sean Bishop General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 sbishop@lclark.edu
Ian Gadberry Events Preparation Coordinator (503) 768-7849 igadberry@lclark.edu
Casey Barnes General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 cbarnes@lclark.edu 
Grounds Maintenance Staff
Gabe Bishop Grounds Supervisor  (503) 768-7848 gbishop@lclark.edu
Tom Lynn Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 lynn@lclark.edu 
Amanda Wilson Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845  awilson@lclark.edu
Tim Putnam Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 tputnam@lclark.edu
David Ryan Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 ryan@lclark.edu
Jerry Vandecoevering Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845  jrv@lclark.edu
Dave Voetglin Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 voegtlin@lclark.edu
Max Williams Lead Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 maxwells@lclark.edu
Suzie Spencer Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 sspencer@lclark.edu
Chloe Flora Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 cflora@lclark.edu
Housekeeping Staff
Rob Lane  Accounts Manager (503) 768-7851 rlane@lclark.edu
Teresa Brown Day Site Supervisor    
Roberto Moterroso Working Supervisor    
Anselmo Diaz Day Porter    
Maria Del Abarca-Ramos Day Custodian    
Lilana Arellano Rodriguez Day Custodian    
Asuncion Quintas Day Custodian    
Maria de Jesus Fuentes Day Custodian    
Angelica Venegas Day Custodian    
Felipa Santos Day Custodian    
Sandra Pliego-Aradero Day Custodian    
Maria Rodriguez  Day Custodian    
Ricarda Sanchez-Hernandez   Day Custodian    
Zoila Villalobos Day Custodian    
Elitania Gutierrez-Garcia Night Site Supervisor    
Celso Vazquez-Garfias Night Working Supervisor    
Rigoberto Bejar-Avile Night Project Crew    
Omar Bejar-Aviles Night Custodian    
Maria del Rosario Night Custodian    
Marcela Hernandez-Diaz Night Custodian    
Hilda Zupien Torrez Night Custodian    
Jose Vieyra Garcia   Night Custodian    
Maritza Gutierez Garcia Night Custodian    
Gloria Gutierrez-Garcia Night Custodian    
Armando Hernandez-Pahua  Night Custodian    
Jacqueline Vazquez Juares  Night Custodian    
Bibiana Zepeda Arsiga Night Custodian     
Eloisa PavonTovon   Night Custodian     
Maria Aispuro Medina Night Custodian    
Blanca Pineda Quezada Night Custodian    
Risk Management Staff
Bob Tomlin Risk Management Coordinator (503) 768-7872 tomlin@lclark.edu
Transportation & Parking Staff
Marilyn Sbardellati Administrative Coordinator (503) 768-7857 marilyn@lclark.edu 
Ian Gadberry Transportation Coordinator (503) 768-7849 igadberry@lclark.edu
Fleet Maintenance Staff
Jabu Boka Fleet Mechanic (503) 768-7797 boka@lclark.edu

Facilities

Contact Us