School navigation

Facilities

Directory

Meet the Facilities Staff!

Click on the links below for Staff pictures and brief bios.

Administrative Staff
Michel George Associate Vice President for Facilities (503) 768-7979 mgeorge@lclark.edu
Janice Carter Operations Manager (503) 768-7904 jcarter@lclark.edu
Denise King Planning Specialist (503) 768-7816 dlking@lclark.edu 
Amy Dvorak Director of Sustainability & Outreach (503) 768-7794 advorak@lclark.edu 
Clark Ide Building Maintenance Manager (503) 768-7978 cide@lclark.edu
Gina Franzosa Director of Project Management (503) 768-7844 gfranzosa@lclark.edu
Scott Lege Associate Director of Operational Effectiveness (503) 768-7843 slege@lclark.edu
Donna Kerr Administrative Coordinator (503) 768-7845 donnak@lclark.edu
Building Maintenance Staff
Richard Austin Lead Painter (503) 768-7845 raustin@lclark.edu
Leon Grant Painter (503) 768-7845 rgrant@lclark.edu
Ken Dodson Locksmith (503) 768-7845 kdodson@lclark.edu
Don Anderegg Carpenter (503) 768-7845 anderegg@lclark.edu
Terry Gray Carpenter (503) 768-7845 tgray@lclark.edu
Powell Houser Carpenter (503) 768-7845 houser@lclark.edu
K’Lyn Bain General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 kbain@lclark.edu
Brian King General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 brking@lclark.edu 
Cliff Wright General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 cwright@lclark.edu
Jason Holmgren General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 jholmgren@lclark.edu
Electrical/Engineering Staff
Zachariah Gilbert Controls Engineer (503) 768-7845 zgilbert@lclark.edu
Jon Evart Controls Engineer (503) 768-7845 jevart@lclark.edu
Kenneth Gaine Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 kgaine@lclark.edu
Brian Gardner Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 bgardner@lclark.edu
Dave Burgess Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 dburgess@lclark.edu
Adam Hertel Electrician (503) 768-7845 ahertel@lclark.edu
Events Preparation Staff
Johnny Weigel Manager of Services (503) 768-7847 jweigel@lclark.edu
Linda Thompson Events AV Coordinator (503) 768-7845 lindat@lclark.edu
Sean Bishop General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 sbishop@lclark.edu
Ian Gadberry Events Preparation Coordinator (503) 768-7849 igadberry@lclark.edu
Casey Barnes General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 cbarnes@lclark.edu 
Grounds Maintenance Staff
Gabe Bishop Grounds Supervisor  (503) 768-7848 gbishop@lclark.edu
Amanda Wilson Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 awilson@lclark.edu
Tim Putnam Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 tputnam@lclark.edu
David Ryan Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 ryan@lclark.edu
Jerry Vandecoevering Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845  jrv@lclark.edu
Dave Voegtlin Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 voegtlin@lclark.edu
Max Williams Lead Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 maxwells@lclark.edu
Suzie Spencer Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 sspencer@lclark.edu
Chloe Flora Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 cflora@lclark.edu
Bradley Ashwell Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 ashwell@lclark.edu
Housekeeping Staff
Rob Lane Accounts Manager (503) 768-7851 rlane@lclark.edu
Teresa Brown Day Site Supervisor (503) 768-7851  
Roberto Moterroso Working Supervisor (503) 768-7851  
Maria Del Abarca-Ramos Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Carmen Abarca Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Lilana Arellano Rodriguez Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Asuncion Quintas Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Maria de Jesus Fuentes Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Angelica Venegas Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Felipa Santos Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Sandra Pliego-Aradero Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Maria Rodriguez  Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Ricarda Sanchez-Hernandez   Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Zoila Villalobos Day Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Elitania Gutierrez-Garcia Night Site Supervisor (503) 768-7851  
Celso Vazquez-Garfias Night Working Supervisor (503) 768-7851  
Rigoberto Bejar-Avile Night Project Crew (503) 768-7851  
Omar Bejar-Aviles Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Maria del Rosario Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Marcela Hernandez-Diaz Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Hilda Zupien Torrez Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Jose Vieyra Garcia   Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Maritza Gutierez Garcia Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Gloria Gutierrez-Garcia Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Armando Hernandez-Pahua  Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Jacqueline Vazquez Juares  Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Bibiana Zepeda Arsiga Night Custodian  (503) 768-7851  
Eloisa PavonTovon   Night Custodian  (503) 768-7851  
Maria Aispuro Medina Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Blanca Pineda Quezada Night Custodian (503) 768-7851  
Risk Management Staff
Bob Tomlin Risk Management Coordinator (503) 768-7872 tomlin@lclark.edu
Transportation & Parking Staff
Marilyn Sbardellati Transportation & Parking Program Manager (503) 768-7857 marilyn@lclark.edu 
Ian Gadberry Transportation Coordinator (503) 768-7849 igadberry@lclark.edu
Fleet Maintenance Staff
Jabu Boka Fleet Mechanic (503) 768-7797 boka@lclark.edu

 

 


Page last updated November 14, 2014.

Facilities

Contact Us