School navigation

Academic English Studies

Faculty & Staff

Joann Geddes

AES Director for Program Outreach and Development

geddes@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Shier

AES Director

Albany Room 104F
(503)768-7319
shierl@lclark.edu

 

 


 

Suzanne Groth

Assistant Director & Instructor

Albany Room 104D
(503)768-7309
sgroth@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

John Barritt

Instructor

Albany Room 104B
(503)768-7315
barritt@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

Channing Dodson

Visiting Instructor 

Albany Room 104
(503)768-7310
cdodson@lclark.ed

          

 
  

Erica Harris

Instructor

Albany Room 104E
(503)768-7312
harrise@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

Ursala McCormick

Instructor

Albany Room 104C
(503)768-7314
ursala@lclark.edu 

 

 

 

 

Laura Mundt

Community Friends Coordinator 

Albany Room 104
(503) 380-1778
lmundt@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

Alexis Olson

Instructor

Albany Room 104A
(503)768-8303
alexisolson@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

Brittney Peake 

Instructor

Albany Room 104C
(503)768-7314
peakeb@lclark.ed
u

 

 

 

 

Julia Tillinghast

Visiting Instructor

Albany Room 104H
(503)768-8305
juliat@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

Julie Vorholt

Instructor

Albany Room 104G
(503)768-7331
juliev@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

Susan Wynne

Administrative Specialist

Albany Room 104
(503)768-7310
swynne@lclark.edu