School navigation

Academic English Studies

Faculty & Staff

image

Joann Geddes

AES Co-Director

Albany Room 104F
(503)768-7318
geddes@lclark.edu

 

Laura Shier

AES Co-Director

Albany Room 104F
(503)768-7319
shierl@lclark.edu


 imageSuzanne Groth

Assistant Director & Instructor

Albany Room 104D
(503)768-7309
sgroth@lclark.edu

 

image

John Barritt

Instructor

Albany Room 104B
(503)768-7315
barritt@lclark.edu

 

image

Mary Brooks

Instructor 

Albany Room 104H
(503)768-8304
mbrooks@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Channing Dodson

Visiting Instructor 

Albany Room 104
(503)768-7310
cdodson@lclark.ed

             

image

Erica Harris

Instructor

Albany Room 104E
(503)768-7312
harrise@lclark.edu

 

image

David Hoffman

Instructor 

Albany Room 104A
(503)768-8303
hoffmand@lclark.edu
 

 

image

Ursala McCormick

Instructor

Albany Room 104C
(503)768-7314
ursala@lclark.edu 

 

 

image

Laura Mundt

Community of Friends Coordinator 

Albany Room 104
(503) 380-1778
lmundt@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

image

Alexis Olson

Instructor

Albany Room 104A
(503)768-8303
alexisolson@lclark.edu

 

 

    

 

Brittney Peake 

Visiting Instructor

Albany Room 104C
(503)768-7314
peakeb@lclark.ed
u

 

Julia Tillinghast

Adjunct Instructor

Albany Room 104H
(503)768-8305
juliat@lclark.ed

image

Julie Vorholt

Instructor

Albany Room 104G
(503)768-7331
juliev@lclark.edu

 

 

 

 

image

Susan Wynne

Administrative Specialist

Albany Room 104
(503)768-7310
swynne@lclark.edu