School navigation

Featured Events

T.C. Boyle

Date: October 6, 2004

Winner of the PEN/Faulkner Award and numerous O’Henry Awards, T.C. Boyle is the author of 16 books of fiction and short-story collections, among them the National Book Award nominee Drop City (2003), Riven Rock (1998), The Road to Wellville (1993). Forthcoming is The Inner Circle (2004), which unravels the inside workings of the Kinsey Sex Institute in the 1940s and 1950s.

Featured Events

Contact Us