School navigation

Leadership

Members

President

  Wim Wiewel
  Phone: 503-768-7680
  president@lclark.edu

Interim Vice President for Business and Finance, and Treasurer

  Andrea Dooley
  Phone: 503-768-7807
  adooley@lclark.edu

Vice President, Chief of Staff, Board Secretary, and General Counsel

  David Reese
  Phone: 503-768-7680
  reese@lclark.edu

Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Counseling

  Scott Fletcher
  Phone: 503-768-6004
  graddean@lclark.edu

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

  Bruce Suttmeier
  Phone: 503-768-7100
  casdean@lclark.edu

Dean of the Law School

  Jennifer Johnson
  Phone: 503-768-6601
  jjj@lclark.edu

Dean of Equity and Inclusion and Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Planning

  Mark Figueroa
  Phone: 503-768-7676
  figueroa@lclark.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

  Josh Walter
  Phone: 503-768-7921
  jwalter@lclark.edu

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

  Robin Holmes-Sullivan
  Phone: 503-768-7110
 

Interim Vice President and Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid

  Jennifer Delahunty
  Phone: 503-768-7056
  jdelahunty@lclark.edu

Ex Officio Member

Associate Vice President for Public Affairs and Communications

  Joe Becker
  Phone: 503-768-7971
  jbecker@lclark.edu

Leadership

Contact Us