Wim Wiewel
  Phone: 503-768-7680

Chief Financial Officer and Vice President for Operations

  Andrea Dooley
  Phone: 503-768-7807

Vice President, Chief of Staff, Board Secretary, and General Counsel

  David Reese
  Phone: 503-768-7680

Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Counseling

  Scott Fletcher
  Phone: 503-768-6004

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

  Bruce Suttmeier
  Phone: 503-768-7100

Dean of the Law School

  Jennifer Johnson
  Phone: 503-768-6601

Dean of Equity and Inclusion and Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Planning

  Mark Figueroa
  Phone: 503-768-7676

Vice President for Advancement

  Josh Walter
  Phone: 503-768-7921

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

  Robin Holmes-Sullivan
  Phone: 503-768-7110

Vice President for Admissions and Financial Aid

  Eric P. Staab
  Phone: 503-768-7053

Senior Advisor to the President for Communications

Lois Davis