School navigation

Leadership

Members

President

  Wim Wiewel
  Phone: 503-768-7680
  president@lclark.edu

Vice President for Business and Finance, and Treasurer

  Alan Finn
  Phone: 503-768-7827
  afinn@lclark.edu

Vice President, Chief of Staff, Board Secretary, and General Counsel

  David Reese
  Phone: 503-768-7680
  reese@lclark.edu

Dean of the Graduate School of Education and Counseling

  Scott Fletcher
  Phone: 503-768-6004
  graddean@lclark.edu

Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences

  Bruce Suttmeier
  Phone: 503-768-7100
  casdean@lclark.edu

Dean of the Law School

  Jennifer Johnson
  Phone: 503-768-6601
  jjj@lclark.edu

Dean of Diversity and Inclusion

  Janet Steverson
  Phone: 503-768-6667
 jws@lclark.edu

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

  Josh Walter
  Phone: 503-768-7921
  jwalter@lclark.edu

Interim Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

  Andrew McPheeters
  Phone: 503-768-7110
  

Vice President and Dean for Enrollment Management

  Lisa Meyer
  Phone: 503-768-7056
  lmeyer@lclark.edu

 

Ex Officio Members

Associate Vice President for Institutional Research and Planning

  Mark Figueroa
  Phone: 503-768-7676
  figueroa@lclark.edu

Associate Vice President for Public Affairs and Communications

  Joe Becker
  Phone: 503-768-7971
  jbecker@lclark.edu

Leadership

Contact Us

  • Main Switchboard
    503-768-7000

    College Admissions Voice 503-768-7040
    College Admissions Tollfree 800-444-4111
    E-mail
     

    Law Admissions Voice 503-768-6613
    Law Admissions Tollfree 800-303-4860
    Law Admissions Fax 503-768-6793
    E-mail
     

    Graduate Admissions Voice 503-768-6200
    Graduate Admissions Fax 503-768-6205
    E-mail