ISLC Board Application

Organizational Structure


Executive Board

                    The Executive Board comprises the President, Vice President, ISLC Representative to the ASB Cabinet, and ISLC Representative to the ASB Senate, who shall be elected by majority vote of all current international and TCK students during Spring Semester.


Administrative Board

                   The Administrative Officers, which consist of the Chairperson of Budget and Finance, Chairperson of Activities, Chairperson of Public Relations, Chairperson of Advertising and Social Media, TCK Representative, and AES Representative are appointed by the Executive Board after candidates submit an application and participate in an interview.