School navigation

International Students of Lewis & Clark (ISLC)

Get Involved in this year’s International Fair

The 53rd International Fair is on March 3rd, 2018.

 

We need TONS of volunteers for the International Fair!
We need: dancers, servers/cooks, publicity, set-up, and much more!
If you’re interested in helping out, please send an email to one of these chairs or to islcgov@lclark.edu
 
Our Chairs:

Western Europe

Tobias Varntoft

tobiasvarntoft@lclark.edu

 

Eastern Europe

Ema Ibisevic

eibisevic@lclark.edu

Nejra Gradjan

nejragradjan@lclark.edu 

Mediterranean

Sara Cascallar

scascascallar@lclark.edu

 

South Asia

Malavika Arun

malavikaarun@lclark.edu

Arista Engineer

aristaengineer@lclark.edu

Southeast Asia

Mary Han

maryhan@lclark.edu

Adrian Aliwarga

aaliwarga@lclark.edu

South Korea

Mindy Kim

mindykim@lclark.edu

 

Japan

Ayumi Hida

ayumihida@lclark.edu

Momoka Kato

momokakato@lclark.edu

China

Andy Zhu

jiangyifeizhu@lclark.edu

Anbo Qiao

anboqiao@lclark.edu

Africa

Joyness Byarugaba

jbyarugaba@lclark.edu

Tuse Mahenya

tmahenya@lclark.edu

North America

Seren Villwock

serenvillwock@lclark.edu

Rachel Applebaum

rapplebaum@lclark.edu

South America

Daniela Zamora

dzamoraalcaraz@lclark.edu

Natalia Thorup

nthorup@lclark.edu

Middle East

Can Altunkaynak

canaltunkaynak@lclark.edu

Pamela Nassar Altabchar

pnassaraltabcharani@lclark.edu