School navigation


The Lewis & Clark Sustainability Council (LCSC) is a group of students, faculty, and staff drawn from the College of Arts and Sciences, School of Law, and Graduate School of Education and Counseling. The council has existed in some form since the late 1990s. The chair of the sustainability council is Janice Weis.To receive ongoing updates on LCSC activities including meeting dates, please request a subscription to our google group.

The submission period for this form has now ended.

If you are interested in participating in the LCSC, please complete the following form.


Read council meeting minutes here:

March 17, 2014

November 18, 2013

October 14, 2013

September 16, 2013

March 4, 2013

January 24, 2013

April 10, 2012

December 10, 2012



Contact Us