Directory

Meet the Facilities Staff

Click on the links below for Staff pictures and brief bios.

Administrative Staff
David Ernevad Associate Vice President for Facilities

(503) 768-7979

davidernevad@lclark.edu
Jay Jording Interim Director of Operations

(503) 768-7847

jording@lclark.edu
Cassie Quaglia Interim Director of Operations

(503) 768-7816

clcraft@lclark.edu
 Wendy Finch Facilities Operations Coordinator

(503) 768-7845

 facility@lclark.edu
Risk Management Staff
 Jason Holmgren Occupational Health and Safety Officer (503) 768-7818 jholmgren@lclark.edu
Transportation & Parking Staff
Gabriel Montez Transportation & Parking Program Manager (503) 768-7857 gmontez@lclark.edu
Ian Gadberry Transportation Coordinator (503) 768-7849 igadberry@lclark.edu
Fleet Maintenance Staff
Jabu Boka Fleet Mechanic (503) 768-7797 boka@lclark.edu
Building Maintenance Staff
Richard Austin Lead Painter (503) 768-7845 raustin@lclark.edu
Ken Dodson Locksmith (503) 768-7845 kdodson@lclark.edu
Don Anderegg Carpenter (503) 768-7845 anderegg@lclark.edu
Steve Tyrrill General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 steventyrrill@lclark.edu
Adam Ferrel Acting Lead Carpenter (503) 768-7845 aferrel@lclark.edu
Shane Davis General Maintenance (503) 768-7845  shanedavis@lclark.edu
Electrical/Engineering Staff
Kenneth Gaine Lead Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 kgaine@lclark.edu
Brian Gardner Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 bgardner@lclark.edu
Dave Burgess Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 dburgess@lclark.edu
Adam Hertel Electrician (503) 768-7845

ahertel@lclark.edu

Jeffrey Roberts  Maintenance Engineer (503) 768-7845 roberts@lclark.edu
Events Preparation Staff
Henry van Vuuren Events AV Coordinator (503) 768-7293 henryvanvuuren@lclark.edu
Ian Gadberry Events Preparation/Transportation Coordinator (503) 768-7849 igadberry@lclark.edu
Sean Bishop General Maintenance (503) 768-7845 sbishop@lclark.edu
Casey Barnes General Maintenance (503) 768-7845

cbarnes@lclark.edu 

Grounds Maintenance Staff
Max Williams Lead Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 maxwells@lclark.edu
Amanda Wilson Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 awilson@lclark.edu
Tim Putnam Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 tputnam@lclark.edu
Erik Olson Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 erikolson @lclark.edu
Jerry Vandecoevering Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 jrv@lclark.edu
Chris Factor Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 chrisfactor@lclark.edu
 Laura Everard Groundskeeper (503) 768-7845 leverard@lclark.edu
Housekeeping Staff (A&A Maintenance)
Joe Principe
Regional Manager - PNW (206) 304-0095 jprincipe@aamaintenance.com
Elitania Gutierrez Operations Manager (503) 768-7851  
Maria de Luz Uribe Day Cleaner
Blanca Pineda Day Cleaner
Sandra Pliego Day Cleaner
Maria de Jesus Fuentes Day Cleaner
Liliana Arellano Day Lead Cleaner
Carmen Abarca Day Cleaner
Ricarda Sanchez Day Cleaner
Maria Guadalupe R Day Cleaner
Felipa Urbina Day Cleaner
Asuncion Quintas Martinez Day Cleaner
Veronica Giron Day Cleaner
Maria luisa Magallan Day Cleaner
Celso Vazques Night Supervisor
Gloria Garcia Gutierrez Night Cleaner
Veronica Calzada Night Cleaner
Alejandra Juarez Aquirre Night Cleaner
Margarita Garcia Night Cleaner
Armando Hernandez Floor Care Specialist
Maria Arsenia Aispuro Night Cleaner
Jose Roberto Vieyra Floor Care Specialist / Recycling
Hilda Zapien Night Cleaner
Jaqueline Vazques Night Cleaner
Bibiana Zepeda Night Cleaner
Maria Del Rosario Becerra Night Cleaner
Eloisa Pabon Night Cleaner
Frank Calzada Night Cleaner
Jose Antonio Gallegos Night Cleaner
Wellness Clean Ambassadors
Abihail Uribe Day Ambassador
Rigoberto Bejar Day Ambassador / Porter
Jaime Uribe Day Ambassador
Ignacia Hernandez Weekend Ambassador
Angelica Gutierrez Weekend Ambassador
Jose Martinez Vivanco Weekend Ambassador

 


Page last updated October 29th, 2020