School navigation

Human Resources

HR Team

​Human Resources supports the Lewis & Clark community with integrity and service by attracting and retaining exceptional employees, embracing diversity, and ensuring compliance through open and ethical practices.​

How can I visit the HR office?
For help, please see our map, and driving directions.

Heyke Kirkendall-Baker, JD, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
hkirkendall-baker@lclark.edu
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
503-768-6239

Sarah Petrich, PHR, SHRM-CP
spetrich@lclark.edu
Associate Director
503-768-6266

Kris Codron, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
kcodron@lclark.edu
Leave Administrator/ Training Manager
503-768-6237

Pam Wassmer 
pwassmer@lclark.edu
 
HR Administrative Specialist I
503-768-6236 

Mark Redding 
mredding@lclark.edu
 
Temporary Recruiter
503-768-6238

Helen DeVol
helen@lclark.edu
Benefits Analyst
503-768-6234

Holly Allen-Petersen
hallenpetersen@lclark.edu
HRIS Analyst
503-768-6232

Leandra Kroenig, FPC
lkroenig@lclark.edu
Payroll Administrator
503-768-7819

Human Resources

Contact Us

  • 72

    Human Resources is located in South Chapel Annex on the Graduate Campus.

    email

    voice 503-768-6235 fax 503-768-6233

    Associate Vice President of Human ResourcesHeyke Kirkendall-Baker

    Human Resources

    • Human Resources Lewis & Clark 0615 S.W. Palatine Hill Road MSC 72 Portland OR 97219