IT Staff

Adam Buchwald

Chief Information Officer - buchwald@lclark.edu , x7227

Trevor Dodson

Senior Director of Infrastructure - tdodson@lclark.edu, 503 768 7260

Steve McCurry

Service Desk Manager - smccurry@lclark.edu, 503 768 7260

Jessica Odom

Information Security Officer - odom@lclark.edu, x7226

Miranda Carney-Morris

Director of Educational Technology - mccm@lclark.edu, x7220

 

meredith goddard

Director of Enterprise Applications - goddardm@lclark.edu, 503 768 7230

Patrick Ryall

Director of Academic Operations - ryall@lclark.edu, x7294

Chris Stecher

Director of Institutional Operations - stecher@lclark.edu, 503 768 7260

Brad Wilkin

Director of Information Systems - wilkin@lclark.edu, x7244

Elizabeth Young

Director of Project Management - eayoung@lclark.edu, x7345

Educational Technology Specialist - jappling@lclark.edu, x7221

Tyler Bearden

Technology Support Specialist - tylerbearden@lclark.edu, x7257

Robbie Booth

Field Technician - rbooth@lclark.edu, x7292, 

Justin Counts

Educational Technology Specialist - counts@lclark.edu, x7291

Jeanie Mullins

Technology Support Coordinator - jmullins@lclark.edu, x7028

Patricia Palczewska

Educational Technologist - palczewskap@lclark.edu, x6195

Ian Michael Phillips

Senior Systems Engineer, ianphillips@lclark.edu, 503 768 7260

Dierk Polzin

Developer / Analyst - dpolzin@lclark.edu, x7236

Llew Richards

Project Manager - llew@lclark.edu, x7344

Tim Smale

Technology Support Specialist - timsmale@lclark.edu, x7252

Thomas Stephenson

Senior Systems Administrator, itservice@lclark.edu, 503 768 7260

Kathy Tymoczko

Application Developer/Analyst - kathyt@lclark.edu, x7240